Latest West Brunswick Trojans Sports News http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/blog/school/43/west-brunswick-trojans/rss/ The latest West Brunswick Trojans sports news Spring sports roundup - Thursday, April 17 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54171/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-17/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 22:27:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54171/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-17/ Spring sports roundup - Friday, April 11 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54044/spring-sports-roundup-friday-april-11/ Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:36:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54044/spring-sports-roundup-friday-april-11/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, April 10 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54002/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-10/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:14:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54002/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-10/ Spring sports roundup - Wednesday, April 9 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53965/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-april-9/ Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:35:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53965/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-april-9/ Spring sports roundup - Tuesday, April 8 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53927/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-8/ Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:38:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53927/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-8/ Spring Sports Roundup - April 7, 2014 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53899/spring-sports-roundup-april-7-2014/ Mon, 7 Apr 2014 22:13:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53899/spring-sports-roundup-april-7-2014/ Spring sports roundup - Friday, April 4 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53860/spring-sports-roundup-friday-april-4/ Fri, 4 Apr 2014 23:17:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53860/spring-sports-roundup-friday-april-4/ Trojans overpower Bucs, 10-0 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53851/trojans-overpower-bucs-10-0/ Wallace's dominant pitching sets tone for West Brunswick Fri, 4 Apr 2014 21:58:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53851/trojans-overpower-bucs-10-0/ Gore leads Trojans over Ashley http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53741/gore-leads-trojans-over-ashley/ West Brunswick softball team improves to 9-1 with a victory over the Screaming Eagles. Wed, 2 Apr 2014 00:29:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53741/gore-leads-trojans-over-ashley/ Spring sports roundup - Tuesday, April 1 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53739/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-1/ Wed, 2 Apr 2014 00:18:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53739/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-1/ Spring Sports Roundup - March 31, 2014 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53703/spring-sports-roundup-march-31-2014/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:25:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53703/spring-sports-roundup-march-31-2014/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, March 27 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53619/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-27/ Thu, 27 Mar 2014 22:59:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53619/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-27/ Spring sports roundup - Wednesday, March 26 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53600/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-march-26/ Wed, 26 Mar 2014 23:54:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53600/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-march-26/ Spring sports roundup - Friday, March 21 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53492/spring-sports-roundup-friday-march-21/ Sat, 22 Mar 2014 01:02:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53492/spring-sports-roundup-friday-march-21/ Trojans' Wallace solid in win http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53491/trojans-wallace-solid-in-win/ Matt Wallace struck out eight to lead West Brunswick to a 9-2 win over Topsail. Sat, 22 Mar 2014 00:57:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53491/trojans-wallace-solid-in-win/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, March 20 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53456/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-20/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:51:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53456/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-20/ Spring sports roundup - Wednesday, March 19 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53401/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-20/ Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:55:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53401/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-20/ Padgett ready to move from good to great http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53331/padgett-ready-to-move-from-good-to-great/ West Brunswick alum finishes 11th at NCAA indoor track & field meet for East Carolina Tue, 18 Mar 2014 13:41:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53331/padgett-ready-to-move-from-good-to-great/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, March 13 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53232/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-13/ Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:33:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53232/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-13/ Spring Sports Roundup - Wednesday, March 12 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53195/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-march-12/ Wed, 12 Mar 2014 23:15:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53195/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-march-12/