Latest West Brunswick Trojans Sports News http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/blog/school/43/west-brunswick-trojans/rss/ The latest West Brunswick Trojans sports news South Carolina coaching icon Hanna takes over at West Brunswick http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55676/south-carolina-coaching-icon-hanna-takes-over-at-west-brunswick/ It’s not every day a bona fide coaching legend walks into a school and asks for a job. At least, not in Jimmy Fletcher’s world. Tue, 15 Jul 2014 18:18:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55676/south-carolina-coaching-icon-hanna-takes-over-at-west-brunswick/ Alderson leaves lasting legacy http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55567/alderson-leaves-lasting-legacy/ Longtime West Brunswick baseball coach ready to try something new Sat, 28 Jun 2014 19:52:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55567/alderson-leaves-lasting-legacy/ Spring sports roundup - Friday, May 23 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55177/spring-sports-roundup-friday-may-23/ Fri, 23 May 2014 23:00:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55177/spring-sports-roundup-friday-may-23/ West Brunswick football coach quits http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55156/west-brunswick-football-coach-quits/ Frazier cites personal reasons for decision to leave Thu, 22 May 2014 23:41:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55156/west-brunswick-football-coach-quits/ Spring Sports Roundup - May 20, 2014 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55125/spring-sports-roundup-may-20-2014/ Tue, 20 May 2014 20:00:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55125/spring-sports-roundup-may-20-2014/ Trojans catch break, move on in softball http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55028/trojans-catch-break-move-on-in-softball/ Fri, 16 May 2014 20:49:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/55028/trojans-catch-break-move-on-in-softball/ Spring sports roundup - Wednesday, May 14 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54997/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-may-14/ Thu, 15 May 2014 00:52:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54997/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-may-14/ Spring Sports Roundup - May 13, 2014 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54940/spring-sports-roundup-may-13-2014/ Tue, 13 May 2014 23:10:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54940/spring-sports-roundup-may-13-2014/ West Brunswick, Laney individuals finish strong at state golf http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54929/west-brunswick-laney-individuals-finish-strong-at-state-golf/ Landon Patterson's finish is definitely something for West Brunswick to build on. Tue, 13 May 2014 20:14:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54929/west-brunswick-laney-individuals-finish-strong-at-state-golf/ Spring Sports Roundup - May 12, 2014 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54907/spring-sports-roundup-may-12-2014/ Area golfers start strong at state tournaments Mon, 12 May 2014 22:24:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54907/spring-sports-roundup-may-12-2014/ Spring sports roundup - Tuesday, May 6 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54755/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-may-6/ Tue, 6 May 2014 23:45:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54755/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-may-6/ Spring Sports Roundup - May 5, 2014 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54702/spring-sports-roundup-may-5-2014/ Mon, 5 May 2014 23:01:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54702/spring-sports-roundup-may-5-2014/ Spring sports roundup - Friday, May 2 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54628/spring-sports-roundup-friday-may-2/ Fri, 2 May 2014 23:50:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54628/spring-sports-roundup-friday-may-2/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, May 1 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54596/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-may-1/ Fri, 2 May 2014 00:14:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54596/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-may-1/ Spring sports roundup -- Monday, April 28 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54472/spring-sports-roundup-monday-april-28/ Mon, 28 Apr 2014 23:45:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54472/spring-sports-roundup-monday-april-28/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, April 17 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54171/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-17/ Thu, 17 Apr 2014 22:27:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54171/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-17/ Spring sports roundup - Friday, April 11 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54044/spring-sports-roundup-friday-april-11/ Sat, 12 Apr 2014 00:36:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54044/spring-sports-roundup-friday-april-11/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, April 10 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54002/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-10/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:14:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54002/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-10/ Spring sports roundup - Wednesday, April 9 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53965/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-april-9/ Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:35:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53965/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-april-9/ Spring sports roundup - Tuesday, April 8 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53927/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-8/ Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:38:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53927/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-8/