Latest Union Spartans Sports News http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/blog/school/40/union-spartans/rss/ The latest Union Spartans sports news Spring sports roundup - Friday, March 21 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53492/spring-sports-roundup-friday-march-21/ Sat, 22 Mar 2014 01:02:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53492/spring-sports-roundup-friday-march-21/ Winter Sports Roundup - Saturday, Feb. 8 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/52356/winter-sports-roundup-saturday-feb-8/ Sun, 9 Feb 2014 01:15:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/52356/winter-sports-roundup-saturday-feb-8/ Winter Sports Roundup - Monday, Jan. 27, 2013 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/51972/winter-sports-roundup-monday-jan-27-2013/ Mon, 27 Jan 2014 22:33:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/51972/winter-sports-roundup-monday-jan-27-2013/ East Bladen girls rout Union http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/51690/east-bladen-girls-rout-union/ Thu, 16 Jan 2014 23:03:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/51690/east-bladen-girls-rout-union/ Winter Sports Roundup - Friday, Jan. 3 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/51366/winter-sports-roundup-friday-jan-3/ Fri, 3 Jan 2014 23:05:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/51366/winter-sports-roundup-friday-jan-3/ Winter Sports Roundup - Thursday, Dec. 19 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/51082/winter-sports-roundup-thursday-dec-19/ Fri, 20 Dec 2013 01:35:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/51082/winter-sports-roundup-thursday-dec-19/ High school football roundup - Week 1 Playoffs http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/50164/high-school-football-roundup-week-1-playoffs/ Sat, 16 Nov 2013 00:13:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/50164/high-school-football-roundup-week-1-playoffs/ High school football rewind - Week 12 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/49985/high-school-football-rewind-week-12/ No. 2 seed Hoggard set to be home for early playoff rounds Sat, 9 Nov 2013 19:03:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/49985/high-school-football-rewind-week-12/ High school football roundup - Week 11 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/49690/high-school-football-roundup-week-11/ Fri, 1 Nov 2013 23:44:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/49690/high-school-football-roundup-week-11/ Football roundup - Blowouts rule the night http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48956/football-roundup-blowouts-rule-the-night/ Fri, 11 Oct 2013 23:58:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48956/football-roundup-blowouts-rule-the-night/ High School Roundup - Oct. 8, 2013 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48844/high-school-roundup-oct-8-2013/ Tue, 8 Oct 2013 23:51:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48844/high-school-roundup-oct-8-2013/ Titans' lead slips away late http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48707/union-at-trask/ Union storms back to deny Trask a victory Fri, 4 Oct 2013 19:00:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48707/union-at-trask/ Tailgate Week 7 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48657/tailgate-week-7/ Teams getting settled in to conference play Thu, 3 Oct 2013 13:28:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48657/tailgate-week-7/ High school roundup - Oct. 2, 2013 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48639/high-school-roundup-oct-2-2013/ Wed, 2 Oct 2013 23:04:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48639/high-school-roundup-oct-2-2013/ High school roundup - Sept. 27, 2013 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48480/high-school-roundup-sept-27-2013/ Fri, 27 Sep 2013 22:45:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/48480/high-school-roundup-sept-27-2013/ Football roundup - White Oak downs Topsail http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/47792/football-roundup-white-oak-downs-topsail/ Sat, 7 Sep 2013 00:07:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/47792/football-roundup-white-oak-downs-topsail/ High school roundup - Sept. 4, 2013 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/47701/high-school-roundup-sept-4-2013/ Wed, 4 Sep 2013 23:35:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/47701/high-school-roundup-sept-4-2013/ Bulldogs, Eagles form new conference rivalry http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/47076/bulldogs-eagles-form-new-conference-rivalry/ Elizabethtown is sure to be rocking on Oct. 25 when two of the area’s most dominant high school football teams over the past decade meet up for what could become a heated conference rivalry. Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:01:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/47076/bulldogs-eagles-form-new-conference-rivalry/ Four County Conference Preview http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/47078/four-county-conference-preview/ Fri, 16 Aug 2013 00:01:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/47078/four-county-conference-preview/ Spring Sports Roundup - May 11, 2013 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/45940/spring-sports-roundup-may-11-2013/ Sat, 11 May 2013 22:56:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/45940/spring-sports-roundup-may-11-2013/