Latest South Brunswick Cougars Sports News http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/blog/school/32/south-brunswick-cougars/rss/ The latest South Brunswick Cougars sports news Spring sports roundup - Thursday, April 10 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54002/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-10/ Thu, 10 Apr 2014 23:14:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/54002/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-april-10/ Spring sports roundup - Wednesday, April 9 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53965/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-april-9/ Wed, 9 Apr 2014 22:35:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53965/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-april-9/ Spring sports roundup - Tuesday, April 8 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53927/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-8/ Tue, 8 Apr 2014 23:38:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53927/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-8/ Spring Sports Roundup - April 7, 2014 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53899/spring-sports-roundup-april-7-2014/ Mon, 7 Apr 2014 22:13:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53899/spring-sports-roundup-april-7-2014/ Cougars win two at The Brittany http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53881/cougars-win-two-at-the-brittany/ Sun, 6 Apr 2014 01:22:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53881/cougars-win-two-at-the-brittany/ Spring sports roundup - Friday, April 4 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53860/spring-sports-roundup-friday-april-4/ Fri, 4 Apr 2014 23:17:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53860/spring-sports-roundup-friday-april-4/ Spring sports roundup - Tuesday, April 1 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53739/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-1/ Wed, 2 Apr 2014 00:18:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53739/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-april-1/ Spring Sports Roundup - March 31, 2014 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53703/spring-sports-roundup-march-31-2014/ Mon, 31 Mar 2014 23:25:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53703/spring-sports-roundup-march-31-2014/ Spring sports roundup - Friday, March 28 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53655/spring-sports-roundup-friday-march-28/ Fri, 28 Mar 2014 22:25:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53655/spring-sports-roundup-friday-march-28/ Spring sports roundup - Wednesday, March 26 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53600/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-march-26/ Wed, 26 Mar 2014 23:54:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53600/spring-sports-roundup-wednesday-march-26/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, March 20 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53456/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-20/ Fri, 21 Mar 2014 00:51:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53456/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-20/ Spring sports roundup - Wednesday, March 19 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53401/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-20/ Wed, 19 Mar 2014 23:55:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53401/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-20/ Spring Sports Roundup - Saturday, March 15 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53298/spring-sports-roundup-saturday-march-15/ Sun, 16 Mar 2014 02:00:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53298/spring-sports-roundup-saturday-march-15/ Consistency pays off for Patriots http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53261/consistency-pays-off-for-patriots/ Wilmington Christian grabs another boys golf title Fri, 14 Mar 2014 21:01:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53261/consistency-pays-off-for-patriots/ Spring sports roundup - Thursday, March 13 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53232/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-13/ Thu, 13 Mar 2014 23:33:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53232/spring-sports-roundup-thursday-march-13/ Spring sports roundup - Tuesday, March 11 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53159/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-march-11/ Tue, 11 Mar 2014 23:37:00 -0400 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53159/spring-sports-roundup-tuesday-march-11/ Postponed games rescheduled http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53006/postponed-games-rescheduled/ Area schedule disrupted Tue, 4 Mar 2014 23:02:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/53006/postponed-games-rescheduled/ Winter Sports Roundup - Friday, Feb. 21 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/52752/winter-sports-roundup-friday-feb-21/ Fri, 21 Feb 2014 23:31:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/52752/winter-sports-roundup-friday-feb-21/ Winter Sports Roundup - Wednesday, Feb. 19 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/52663/winter-sports-roundup-wednesday-feb-19/ Wed, 19 Feb 2014 23:30:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/52663/winter-sports-roundup-wednesday-feb-19/ Rivalry rematch set http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/52605/rivalry-rematch-set/ New Hanover girls win tournament opener, will meet Laney in semis Tue, 18 Feb 2014 22:45:00 -0500 http://www.starnewsvarsity.com/news/article/52605/rivalry-rematch-set/